(All events at Waltham Village Hall at 19:30 unless otherwise stated)

We were hoping to visit Goodnestone Park in June

Tuesday 11th February – Open Evening
Questions and Answers

Tuesday 10th March
Roses – planting, cultivation and care – Robert Smith, Layham Garden Centre

Tuesday 14th April   
Wild Flowers in your mini meadow – Heather Silk – CANCELLED

Saturday 2nd May
Plant Sale – 10.00 a.m. Plant donations welcome – CANCELLED

Tuesday 9th June Guided tour of Goodnestone Park – CANCELLED

Saturday 27th June – Garden Competitions:

                                   “The prettiest flower bed or part of the garden” and

                                   “Creative Containers” – CANCELLED

Tuesday 14th July Demonstration of flower arrangements for the Annual Show – Sophie Leathart – CANCELLED

Saturday 8th AugustAnnual Show (2.30 p.m.) – CANCELLED

Tuesday 8th September Unusual vegetables grown at Horton Farm, Chartham – Laura Brady – CANCELLED

Friday 16th October – Annual Dinner – Rose and Crown at Stelling Minnis – CANCELLED

Tuesday 10th November – A.G.M. and Social – CANCELLED

 

All events at 7.30 p.m. at Waltham Village Hall unless stated otherwise.